THINK GREEN

A diagnosis of Multiple Sclerosis in 2011 made me think green in 2016.

Medication made me feel worst. Life was predicated on medication enabling me to ascertain a life of false assumption.  I could do what I needed to do everyday as long as I was medicated.  It was much like an alcoholic, ‘when you have a drink, you feel as though you could do things which ordinarily were unrealistic.’

2 smoothies a day:

  • greek yogurt
  • coconut
  • nuts
  • banana
  • mango
  • pineapples
  • strawberries
  • spinach
  • kale
  • vanilla almond milk

THINK GREEN,  I feel great!!!

Leave a Reply

